Loading...

Jill R., english tutor, geography tutor in London

  • 49 years old, <1 year of experience

  • , 12.00£/hour
  • 1 review
  • Science
  • Languages
  • Computer science
  • Music
  • Help with homework
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
MESSAGE

Tudor

Hello my name is Shauna I am studying A Levels in sixth form. I have a great passion for the English language and throughly enjoy reading at a young age I was at advanced level of reading and literacy skills. I am capable of interacting with young children as I am enthusiastic towards learning and education .
As English is a very important skill for all children to know i think it is important to make it engaging for my students.

(And any information about geography tutoring please email me for information.)

Availability Jill

References for Jill

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

More about Jill

My hobbies are reading,writing,photography,drawing,baking, Swimming,cycling and skating... I have many hobbies and try to encorpate them in my life as much as possible as well as balancing my education.In the past I have had numerous jobs and I have good motivation and communication skills which will be shown.I also have a pet rabbit who I love to look after and I have a passion with helping animals. I have a younger cousins and I also love to look after them and teach them new things in life.

Location

Approximative location.