Loading...

Alexandra M., English tutor, french tutor, homework help in London

  • 22 years old, 3 years of experience
  • , 15.00/hour
  • Science
  • Languages
  • Computer science
  • Music
  • Help with homework
  • Languages spoken:
    French (Native Language) , English (Fluently) , Italian (Beginner) , German (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    French
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by Alexandra

MESSAGE

Native French-speaking experienced private tutor

Hello,

My name's Alexandra and I'm 22 years old. I'm from France and I've been living in London since late August 2018.
Already experienced in childcare and tutoring, I'm currently looking for new students to teach them French, English or help them with their homework.

I'm a patient and joyful person who likes to share her knowledge with other people and help others. I also like to make my lessons dynamic and diversified to avoid my students to get bored.

I've already taught to children aged between 9 and 15, to an adult in her 40s, to groups and to a young woman aged 18 with special needs.

I would be glad to help you with French, English or your homework!

Kind regards,
Alexandra

Availability Alexandra

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

  • From 04-2016 Until 07-2018

    My aim regarding that tutoring was to help a 18 year-old young woman with special needs to gain more autonomy in her daily life regarding counting, speaking, interacting and understanding in the different situations that life offers to her. It was mostly helping in French and Mathematics to make sure she had all the tools and means available to keep a decent level in her scholarship.

More about Alexandra

I'm 22 years old and originally from France. I've passed my A-Levels and Degree in France. I've studied English at university because I had the aim to become a teacher. I'm fond of learning new things, going to museums, learn languages, music..

Location

Approximative location.