This profile is no longer available.

Marguerita U., English tutor, guitar lessons, spanish tutor, physics tutor, biology tutor, geography tutor, math tutor, homework help in London

  • 18 years old, <1 year of experience
  • , 7.50/hour
  • 1 review
  • Science
  • Languages
  • Computer science
  • Music
  • Help with homework
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Reply rate :
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Spanish (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Marguerita

Contact Marguerita
This profile is no longer available.

General tutor

Hi! I'm a sixth form student in their last year currently studying Physics, Spanish and English Language at A Level. I am able to tutor a range of subjects from guitar to Spanish. I am able to tutor with English, Spanish, Geography, Maths, Biology Physics and Chemistry up to GCSE level and physics at AS level.

Availability Marguerita

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Reviews of Marguerita

Professional Experience: some

More about Marguerita

I'm an 18 y/o student currently in my last year of secondary school studying Spanish, Physics and English Language. I enjoy playing the guitar and reading in my spare time as well as playing in my girls' rugby team.