Loading...

Yamanda F., English tutor, french tutor, spanish tutor in London

  • 21 years old, 3 years of experience

  • , 15.00/hour
  • Science
  • Languages
  • Computer science
  • Music
  • Help with homework
  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    French (Native Language) , English (Fluently) , Spanish (Fluently) , Arabic (Bilingual)
  • Nationality:
    French
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by Yamanda

Contact Yamanda
MESSAGE

Experienced French tutor and babysitter!

Hi, I am a French university student on a gap year, working part-time as a French assistant at the CLSG! I have plenty of free time to take care of your children after school, or practice French (or other languages, since I am multilingual) with them! Feel free to message me anytime! :)

Availability Yamanda

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

More about Yamanda

I have a Bachelor's degree in English literature and civilization. Next year, I'm going to begin my master's degree in English. I love teaching and taking care of children, as well as travelling, discovering other cultures. I am fond of reading, watching movies, listening to music and plenty of other things! I'm working part time as a French language assistant, and I'll be teaching Y10,11, 12, and 13. I have already taught English to a Freshman, and I have already helped a 3rd year pupil in all subjects when I was a little younger.

Location

Approximative location.