Loading...

Annabelle R., English tutor, piano lessons, philosophy tutor, homework help, Covid-19 online tutoring in London

  • 22 years old, 2 years of experience

  • , 20.00£/hour
  • Science
  • Languages
  • Computer science
  • Music
  • Help with homework
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, diploma.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by Annabelle

Contact Annabelle
MESSAGE

English, Philosophy and Music teacher

Hello,

I am a Philosophy graduate from King's College London, currently studying a Masters in Law, and would like to tutor children through this difficult time.

I am currently based at my parent's house in the countryside to avoid London but am free 24 hours per day for tutoring to suit your children's needs over skype or any other outlet. During this time, I am also teaching a young child the piano and studying for my masters full time online.

I need half a day in advance to prepare for the subjects I have listed above. The abilities I can teach range from year 1- year 13 or A levels. I achieved grade 8 in the piano and flute and an A* in my Philosophy and Ethics A level with 2 A* in my English GCSE's. I enjoy these subjects very much and would love to be able to teach again!

Please contact me if you need teaching support, I am more then happy to help!

Annabelle :)

Availability Annabelle

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

More about Annabelle

I attended the Junior Guildhall School of music from 2012-2016 and was Principal Flute in Junior Guildhall Symphony Orchestra. I currently offer pro-bono work at the University of Law through, working directly with Amnesty International.

Location

Approximative location.