Loading...

Leanne N., English tutor, history tutor, philosophy tutor, homework help in London

  • 22 years old, <1 year of experience

  • , 15.00/hour
  • Science
  • Languages
  • Computer science
  • Music
  • Help with homework
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Vietnamese (Bilingual) , Spanish (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

English Literature Tutor!

Hello! I am a graduate from the University of Sussex with a First Class degree in English Literature. I have tutoring experience with students from the age of 12-22.

Availability Leanne

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

More about Leanne

I studied Drama, History, Spanish and Biology for GCSES At Stoke Newington School. After completing my GCSES, I was rewarded a scholarship to continue my studies in English Literature, Philosophy and Spanish at Ashbourne Independent College in Chelsea. My love for writing and researching lead me to study English at the University of Sussex where I achieved a First Class degree (also moved because Brighton is incredible!). For my year abroad I moved to Los Angeles and studied at Occidental College! Besides my academic life, I am a street dancer and have experience teaching for the Sussex Dance Society. I also love music, so I write and interview artists for a magazine and record label called Public Pressure! I co-host two radio shows on Platform B and Trickstar Radio based in Brighton and I am in the process of releasing some independent work. I also love acting — I’ve just completed an acting course at ALRA. What else.. I love dogs and tomatoes (not together).

Location

Approximative location.