Loading...

Sian B., english tutor, math tutor in London

  • 25 years old, 6 years of experience

  • , 10.00£/hour
  • Science
  • Languages
  • Computer science
  • Music
  • Help with homework
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , English (Fluently)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No

Services offered by Sian

MESSAGE

Early learning help and support

Hello, I recently graduated with a BA Hons in Early Childhood and have worked in educational settings for over 6 years. Please contact me if your child needs support in early literacy, phonics and maths (aimed at reception age)

Availability Sian

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience

  • From 09-2015 Until 03-2020

    Working with boys ages 3-7 years old supporting learning and development. Teaching phonics, maths and computing. Working with children in holiday camps

More about Sian

I have recently graduated with a degree in Early Childhood. I previously worked at a pre prep school in London with children from 3-7 years old. I was able to teach lessons and work with children on a 1:1 basis supporting reading, maths and phonics. Previously I have worked with children from 5-11 years old at after school clubs and holiday clubs. I have worked with babies and young children in childcare settings and in their homes for the day, babysitting and overnight. I have a passion for working with children. My future goal would be to achieve my degree and go into teacher training. I am a family centred person this reflects in my work as I treat every child I work with as a member of my family. I am a mother to an energetic two year old. I am caring and considerate and love to find different activities for children to do this could be in the house with an art activity to traveling or visiting places like the transport museum or science museum and even the local park!

Location

Approximative location.