Loading...

Chamillah N., english tutor, french tutor, history tutor, math tutor, homework help, Covid-19 online tutoring in London

  • 20 years old, 5 years of experience

  • , 10.00£/hour
  • Science
  • Languages
  • Computer science
  • Music
  • Help with homework
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    French (Native Language) , English (Bilingual) , Cavineño (Bilingual)
  • Nationality:
    French
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
Contact Chamillah
MESSAGE

Available for tutoring

Hi,
I have intensive experience with tutoring children from the age of 3 to 16 as I have worked (2 years) for Kumon as a teaching assistant and privately tutor dyslexic children for 3 years and volunteered as a mentor and tutor at an academic support group called "intouniversity"

Availability Chamillah

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • From 12-2015 Until 01-2017

    - Identifying problems and improving children’s (age 3 – 16) understanding in English and Maths. - Marking and giving feedback on how the child may improve - Keeping the record of children’s work

More about Chamillah

I am currently working as a staffing (HR people’s team) assistant at Wembley stadium. I look forward to doing a foundation year at Oxford University before going to uni. I am part of a fencing club which I train at every week and a horse rider. I am interested in helping children with their education and finding a method of learning tailored to their understanding.

Location

Approximative location.