Loading...

Farid Z., english tutor, economics tutor, physics tutor, chemistry tutor, biology tutor, math tutor in London

  • 28 years old, 6 years of experience

  • , 60.00£/hour
  • Science
  • Languages
  • Computer science
  • Music
  • Help with homework
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Persian (Fluently)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No

Services offered by Farid

MESSAGE

Accountant and expert Mathematics and Business private tutor

I am an Accountant and a Managing Director of my own business in the Design and Advertising industry.

Having studied Mathematics and Accountancy I am keen to guide students with top quality tuition to ensure the optimum grades are achieved for the careers they wish to pursue. All my Maths students last year received a minimum of grade 7 in their GCSEs.

My keen entrepreneurial mindset and expertise enable me to tutor Business Studies and Economics at a high standard both focusing on academics but also the application of business on a day to day basis.

I have worked for top accountancy firms including Deloitte (top four accountancy firm) and have a wide range of experience in Accounting.

I am able to support children in achieving their best for SATS or the 11+ exams and also teenagers at a higher age studying for their GCSEs and A-Levels.

Please feel free to ask any questions that you may have.

Availability Farid

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience

  • From 09-2018 To now

    I have provided Mr McColls son, Andrew, with Mathematics tuition since 2018 when Andrew was in year 9. I have prepared him for his Maths GCSE's which is this year and have successfully achieved a grade 7 and above in all his mocks and tests so far. I have predicted a grade 8 in his GCSE's.

  • From 12-2018 To now

    Mr Zebeddi approached me last year to start tutoring his daughter aged 16 preparing her for her Maths, Science and Business Studies GCSE's. Laura was achieving grades 4/5 prior to my appointment however, since last year Laura has managed to achieve a minimum of grade 7 in all her mocks and in class tests.

Location

Approximative location.