Loading...

Annie F., English tutor, homework help in Glasgow

  • 28 years old, 3 years of experience

  • , 30.00£/hour
  • Science
  • Languages
  • Computer science
  • Music
  • Help with homework
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No

Services offered by Annie

MESSAGE

Primary teacher available flr primary level tutoring.

I am an enthusiastic and creative qualified primary teacher. I work full time as a teacher in the west end and tutor a number of children after school.

I have experience teaching children of all primary ages, supporting both a wide range of additional support needs and abilities. I can support learning in any subject area and will develop a plan specific to the needs of the learner, whether this involves focusing on one specific subject, support across a number of areas, or assistance with homework.

I live in the West End, but I am happy to travel within Glasgow. I am fully PVG registered and can provide evidence of this.

I am available late afternoon/early weekday evenings and occasional weekends during the day. Sessions are £25 per hour.

Feel free to contact me with any questions!

Availability Annie

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.