Loading...

Izzy W., English tutor, french tutor, spanish tutor in Cambridge

  • 22 years old, <1 year of experience
  • , 18.00/hour
  • Science
  • Languages
  • Computer science
  • Music
  • Help with homework
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , French (Fluently) , Spanish (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by Izzy

MESSAGE

Weekend and evening language tutoring

Hello, I am a final year Cambridge Undergraduate studying French and Spanish. During my year abroad, I spent 8 months teaching English in primary schools. From this I gained valuable experience in teaching a language to children. I can provide tutoring for French and Spanish as I speak both to a high level. I would also be keen to teach English to non-native speakers.

Please contact me for more information.

Availability Izzy

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

More about Izzy

As a Languages Cambridge Undergraduate I am massively passionate about culture and travel, along with French and Spanish literature. In my spare time I enjoy climbing, cycling, mountaineering and music. I am also a Choral Scholar in my college choir. Last year, I was on my year abroad which I spent in France and Spain. I taught English in three French primary schools in Marseille for the first 8 months (Oct-May) and spent the summer working for a mountaineering holiday company in the Picos de Europa, Spain.

Location

Approximative location.