Loading...

Nargis Q., Homework help in Birmingham

  • 44 years old, More than 10 years of experience

  • , 9.00£/hour
  • Science
  • Languages
  • Computer science
  • Music
  • Help with homework
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Urdu (Fluently)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No

Services offered by Nargis

MESSAGE

SEN support

I am qualified Teaching Assistant I have worked with SEN students for 18 years to give them the extra support in English Math and Science, at the moment I'm supporting Year 9 I am a calm , funny and make students understand learning is fun I adapt the planning to their needs.

Children enjoy learning through play and are visual learners so that helps them to learn more and able to understand their work. Working in a secondary school you need to make sure the students are able to understand what the lesson is all about and making sure students are understanding the lesson in there pace and ability.

I have supported children in year 2,3,4 in private tuition in ratio 1:2 with home work and art and craft project.

Availability Nargis

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

More about Nargis

I was a Primary Teaching assistant for 15 years and then I started to work in a Secondary School for the pass 2 years , i enjoy supporting student with SEN and also mainstream I have a amazing relationship with all my students and they feel comfortable and trust me to come and speak to me at any time. I'm caring, loving and have a funny sense of humor I get on with children and adults , different age race , gender. I enjoy badminton, and dancing , art and craft cooking. I love travelling and trying out food from different places, i love going out to watch movies play pool. I support charity in my spare time and look after my 3 years old niece who keeps me busy. I love spending time with my family I have 4 children my eldest is 23 has Down syndrome and 3 daughters and we do a lot of outdoor activities.

Location

Approximative location.