Loading...

Lauren W., English tutor, german tutor, chemistry tutor, biology tutor, history tutor, math tutor, computer course, homework help in Birmingham

  • 16 years old, <1 year of experience

  • , 7.50/hour
  • Science
  • Languages
  • Computer science
  • Music
  • Help with homework
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , German (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by Lauren

MESSAGE

General Tutoring

Hi,
I have recently finished my secondary school education and can help your child with a wide range of subjects. I also sat the 11+ exam and therefore can help with that also as I passed and attended a grammar school. I will be unavailable for tutoring between the 18th and 28th of July 2019. Please feel free to message me if you have any further questions!

Availability Lauren

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

More about Lauren

I have recently finished my secondary school education at King Edwards VI Five Ways school. During this time I helped organise and run many activities or the neighbouring primary school through my school's leadership programme. I also did an 8-day work experience placement in a primary school where one of the main tasks I had to complete was helping the children with their classwork. I am young however I feel as though this would be a positive asset as your child will not feel intimidated or uncomfortable around me. I would consider myself quite creative and I enjoy art and drama. I also play netball for Birmingham City Netball club in my spare time.

Location

Approximative location.