Loading...

Oli W., Dog sitter in Worcester

  • 19 years old, 10 years of experience
  • , £30/day
  • Walk
  • Visit
  • Care at pet-sitter's domicile
  • Care at owner's domicile
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Polish (Fluently)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Petsitter day and night

Hello, i am a student with a cat and 2 dogs of my own and many other animals in the past. I am currently studying animal care in college as animals are my passion. I think i am very good with looking after pets as i always make sure they have everything they need and pets that i have looked after before people were really pleased with my work.

Availability Oli

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

  • From 06-2015 Until 08-2015

    I've looked after my mum's friends dog and it was because she was away for holiday. I've stayed at her house to look after her golden retriever which was much fun to look after her as we've played a lot and went for walks and we've just ben really lazy in general and sat on sofa all day. She has been very pleased with my petsitting and offered me more days where i'll be able to look after her dog when she needs. I have also been looking afer my own pets and my friends pets when they were away.

More about Oli

I am currently studying animal care in college and planning on working with animals in the future after finishing university. I do not have a job except ocasional pet and babysitting. Some of my hobbies include going for walks, staying home and playing with my dog and/or cat. My interests are mainly animals, i help a lot to do with rescueing animals and just spending time with them in general.

Location