Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Sarah O., Dog sitter in Woodford

  • 22 years old, 3 years of experience
  • , £15/day
  • Walk
  • Visit
  • Care at pet-sitter's domicile
  • Care at owner's domicile
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
Contact Sarah
This profile is no longer available.

Friendly and reliable pet-sitter, who loves animals!

Hi! I'm Sarah and I have around 3 years experience with dogs in kennels, rescue centres, and vet clinics. I'm currently on my gap year and I am applying to study veterinary medicine, so you know I really do love animals - especially dogs.

I live in a large detached house in the countryside. Not only can the dogs run round our spacious garden, but we are also surrounded by fields, woods and several parks where I can take your beloved pets for a walk.

I offer home boarding, dog sitting (day and night), visits during the day and walking. I have my own car so I can also pick up and/or drop off depending on the distance. While dogs are boarding with me, I also bathe and groom them so they come home with you fresh and clean!

Availability Sarah

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

More about Sarah

I finished my a-levels last summer, and I am currently on my gap year. I'm also applying to study veterinary medicine this year, for which I've done lots of work experience with animals (kennels, sanctuaries, vet clinics and so on...). I'm not doing any other work at the minute as I'm preparing for my university interviews.

Location