Loading...

Jess H., Dog sitter in Wirral

  • 22 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • , £40/day
  • Walk
  • Visit
  • Care at pet-sitter's domicile
  • Care at owner's domicile
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No

Services offered by Jess

MESSAGE

pet sitter/ walker

Hello, I have just finished studying at university and am looking for work with animals. I have/ have had dogs, cats, hamsters, guinea pigs, and rabbits so am happy to take care of any pets.

Availability Jess

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

More about Jess

I have just completed a Bachelor or Science degree in Psychology at Liverpool John Moores University and am currently looking for experience in different sectors of work. I have worked as a support worker in the past for children with learning disabilities and hope to continue this as a part-time/ on the side job. I really enjoy outdoor activities such as cycling, walking, horse-riding and running. I am also interested in baking and healthy eating- so I enjoy experimenting with new recipes and getting other people involved in cooking and healthy eating. I enjoy spending time with my family, especially my younger cousins as I don't get to see them much, and I love animals! I have grown up in an farming area and have had sheep, pigs, horses, dogs, cats, etc.

Location