Loading...

Jordan B., Dog sitter in Watford

  • 18 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Walk
  • Visit
  • Care at pet-sitter's domicile
  • Care at owner's domicile
  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , French (Intermediate) , German (Beginner) , Spanish (Beginner) , Urdu (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No

Services offered by Jordan

MESSAGE

Animal Lover!

I have had various animals throughout the years and I currently have a very old cat and a young playful doberman - so I love big dogs!

Availability Jordan

Professional Experience: some

More about Jordan

At school I am studying A level English Literature and BTEC Travel and Tourism. I love reading books and find learning about the writer's background particularly interesting. To gain my level 3 diploma in Travel and Tourism planning and hosting events are one of the assignments which is required to receive the best possible grade. I love travelling and exploring new places, adventures are my favourite and often take my 2 young nephews to large parks and play there with them. I love my job as a Party Host at Hollywood Bowl as I feel that it's so rewarding to see how happy you make that child's special day. Once I turn 18, I would like to work part-time at the care home my god mother runs. I have a strong will to care for people and am very empathetic and love seeing people happy.

Location