Loading...

Alice S., Dog sitter in Wakefield

  • 17 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • , £20/day
  • Walk
  • Visit
  • Care at pet-sitter's domicile
  • Care at owner's domicile
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Let me walk your dog!

Hello! I am a full time student that currently owns and looks after one springer spaniel and also two male cats. I've grown up with animals around me for a very long time and love animals of all kinds, i also love working with them which i hope to do more in the future.
I have a lot of free time and am constantly available to contact as i check my emails regularly, this means i am always ready to assist you in any pet needs that i can be of help.

Availability Alice

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

More about Alice

I am currently about to begin my A-Levels in Physics, Chemistry and Maths which are all great passions of mine. I have a large array of interests; I am a keen reader and enjoy reading for many hours when possible, this stems my large interest in films and how they are made as I always enjoy watching movies of books that I have previously read. Furthermore I also have a positive attitude towards walking and am very content to walk for many miles for pleasure, even walking up half of Ben Nevis at a very young age (I hope to be able to walk the full mountain very soon). I am also very fascinated with computers and electricals, so I spend time discovering new ways to do things regarding electrical assistance. Cycling has recently become something I crave to do, being able to see new places so close to home without having to use a car has really become something me and my friends love to do. Lastly, a huge passion of mine is meeting new people from different areas so cycling has helped me greatly to travel to these places and helped me be able to socialise with people, eventually making them fantastic friends.

Location