Loading...

Eleanor C., Dog sitter in Tonbridge

  • 21 years old, <1 year of experience
  • , £30/day
  • 1 review
  • Walk
  • Visit
  • Care at pet-sitter's domicile
  • Care at owner's domicile
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by Eleanor

MESSAGE

Pet Sitter / Walker / Feeder

Hello my name is Ellie and I am a university student studying dentistry.
I am available to help with pet care during the summer months, and am happy to do walking, feeding, or just generally keeping your pets company and happy!
Personally, I have just got a dog (he's a 6 month old golden retriever) and I have a cat, and have had rabbits in the past.
I absolutely love animals and would love to help you out by looking after your pets while you are away on holiday or at work!!

Please feel free to get in touch and ask me any questions.
Ellie

Availability Eleanor

Reviews of Eleanor

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

More about Eleanor

I am currently studying for a BDS degree at Plymouth Uni. During my free time or during the holidays I really enjoy spending time with my friends and family. I enjoy cooking and baking for my family, and going to the gym and participating in exercise classes to keep fit. I have a younger brother and so I am always up for a kick about in the garden or playing sports with him. In the past I have worked in both retail and waitressing and I have throughly enjoyed this as I am a very sociable person.

Location