Loading...

Karen L., Dog sitter in Swansea

  • 23 years old, <1 year of experience
  • , £10/day
  • Walk
  • Visit
  • Care at pet-sitter's domicile
  • Care at owner's domicile
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by Karen

MESSAGE

Need a little help?

Hi, I'm Karen and I'm 22. I absolutely adore animals and become smitten pretty quickly so I will probably fall in love with your pet and want to take it home (sorry about that, ha ha!)
I'm generally a laid back, kind and loyal person so you can always count on me to come to the rescue.
I've not got any pets of my own because my landlord sucks but I hope to have one someday soon.
I can feed and walk your dog or look after your cat and keep it company, whatever you're looking for, I'm you're girl :)
If you're looking for regular petsitting i hope your pet and I can form trust and a bond, as well as it's human, too! I hope you and your pet can see me as more of a friend than someone who is paid, you know? I get along well with everybody (although i can be a little shy to start with) and I hope you'll consider me :) If you need anything feel free to contact me for a casual chat.
Thank you,
Karen

Availability Karen

Professional Experience: some

More about Karen

*I should probably mention that although I checked 'yes' to smoker I won't smoke around your children directly, I'd step outside and have one provided the circumstances were right and your child(ren) were safe without me for a few mins. Or not smoke at all until my duties were over depending on how you feel about it* I have a few qualifications in health and social care, although I haven't formally used them in a long time. I don't currently work due to personal reasons I don't feel comfortable disclosing, maybe once we get to know each other, eh? My hobbies include music, film, yoga, swimming and food! ha ha. I'm a keen baker and can make a smashing victoria sponge, banana cake, brownies, etc (i've even made ice cream from scratch!) I also love classic rock with all my heart and wish I was talented enough to play an instrument but as it goes the powers at be decided to give me massive fingers so guitar/bass is out of the question. rip my dream.

Location