Loading...

Andrea R., dog sitter in Swansea

  • 28 years old, 4 years of experience

  • Walk
  • Visit
  • Care at pet-sitter's domicile
  • Care at owner's domicile
  • Languages spoken:
    Italian (Native Language) , Spanish (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Italian
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Babysitter: about me!

My name is Andrea, I was born in Marino (a small city near Rome) in 1991. I just ended my studies at University and I am finally graduating on the 6th of July at University of Rome "La Sapienza" in Political Sciences.
I didn't go on an Erasmus year to improve my English and am now looking to better my skills in this language as it is necessary for many jobs.

I think that this experience could help me improve my english, I am ready to leave, my hometown and have new experiences. After finishing my studies I do not have anything to do in Italy so I am ready for this new project and am ready to challenge myself.

Availability Andrea

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

More about Andrea

After my degree in high school, I am attended economic faculty, learning that was not for me, then i chose to attend political scienze , during the last 4 years I worked in Alitalia as Ramp agent, during this period I found time also to study, and the 6 July I will be graduated in political science . I am curious person and nature lover, In my to free time i like to go fishing and to go out whit my friend

Location

Approximative location.