Loading...

Tia is not available anymore

Find more dog sitters in Stevenage!

Find

Tia M., dog sitter in Stevenage

  • 17 years old, 4 years of experience

  • , £15/day
  • Walk
  • Visit
  • Care at pet-sitter's domicile
  • Care at owner's domicile
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , German (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No

Services offered by Tia

Contact Tia
This profile is no longer available.

Pet care

Hi! My name is Tia and I'm a huge animal lover. I am a responsible and trustworthy person who can care for all types of animals and enjoy spending my time with them. I would be delighted to look after your pets and I have experience as I have pets myself. Feel free to message me for more info.

Availability Tia

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

  • From 06-2019 Until 07-2019

    Whilst my mother was on a 1 week holiday, I cared for her cat. I fed her cat daily and gave her water. In addition I also let her cat outside as she did not have a cat flap.

More about Tia

I have many pets which I love looking after and spending time with them. One of them includes a snake called Naga, who I love spending time with daily. I am very active and enjoy going to the gym frequently. I enjoy swimming and I am currently learning to deep sea dive. I have just completed my GCSE’s and awaiting the results.

Location

Approximative location.