Loading...

Catherine L., Dog sitter in Southampton

  • 23 years old, 3 years of experience
  • , £10/day
  • Walk
  • Visit
  • Care at pet-sitter's domicile
  • Care at owner's domicile
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No

Services offered by Catherine

MESSAGE

Friendly and Reliable Dog Lover

Hi there,
I am a reliable, friendly and experienced dog walker and as such feel like I am perfect to help you out with your pets needs!

Availability Catherine

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

More about Catherine

Hi there, my name is Catherine but feel free to call me Cat - whatever you. I graduated from the University of Birmingham with a degree in Physiotherapy in 2017 and, unsuprisingly, work as a physiotherapist! I have an enhanced DBS check and first aid skills. I have a great interest in sport. I currently play hockey (but used to play netball too!) and frequently support and help out with a local rubgy team my brother plays in. I love being outdoors and have completed my Gold Duke of Edinburgh's award which shows I am hardworking and dedicated. I am an adult volunteer with the Army Cadet Force which allows me to inspire, encourage and build young peoples self-esteem through a variety of methods. I have been around dogs for a while and hope to get my own soon too! I would love to hear from you - whether you need a one off or a longer term arrangement to see what we can fix up.

Location