Loading...

Kendall G., Dog sitter in Skipton

  • 27 years old, 8 years of experience
  • Walk
  • Visit
  • Care at pet-sitter's domicile
  • Care at owner's domicile
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    New zealander
  • Experience:
    8 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by Kendall

MESSAGE

Kendall the kiwi animal lover

Hi, I am a 26 year old currently living in Skipton for the next 4 months from Auckland, New Zealand. I have a English bulldog back home who I miss terribly. Absolutely LOVE all animals, was recently in Africa living & caring for the big cats (lions for 2 months) so up for anything, available most days/ nights, very flexible.

Hope to hear from you soon!!!

Kendall the friendly kiwi :)

Availability Kendall

Professional Experience: 8 years of experience

  • From 12-2006 To day

    Have been baby sitting her 2 adorable children for years back home as well as her cat. I'm sure she would love to tell you all about, now consider them family :)

More about Kendall

Have recently arrived in the UK, grew up in Skipton, went to Skipton girls high school then moved to New Zealand. Doing a bit of travelling at the moment but here for the next 5 months so very flexible. Was recently in Africa for 2 months before arriving in the UK staying at a lion research centre where I was hands on and interacting with the big cats, cubs, hyenas, tigers as well as lots of other animals. HUGE animal lover and open to any duties just let me know what you need and I'm happy to help.

Location