Loading...

Victoria C., Dog sitter in Sheffield

  • 18 years old, 2 years of experience
  • , £20/day
  • Walk
  • Visit
  • Care at pet-sitter's domicile
  • Care at owner's domicile
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Reliable and animal loving pet sitter!

Hello, I am a trainee Digital Marketer, I have 2 dogs at home along with 4 cats. I have grown up around animals and have always looked after and cared for them. I have had experience in caring for other peoples animals for a number of years. Approximately twice a year I am required to take care of friend's pets, whilst they are on holiday. I am required to feed, clean, exercise and maintain an overall well and healthy animal. My duties have been to care for a range of animals; fish, parrots, cats, guinea pigs, rabbits and dogs. Along side this, I also volunteered at my local farm where I tended a wide range of animals from small 'typical' house pets like rabbits, to larger farm animals like horses and cows, and also more exotic animals like snakes and lizards.

Availability Victoria

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

More about Victoria

I finished my GCSE's in 2016 and began at college that September. College isn't for me so I am looking at other ideas for September. I love music and going to gigs, I also love dying my hair random colours. I have a black belt in MMA and used to pole dance! I love the outdoors and taking photos!

Location