Loading...

Megan B., Dog sitter in Saint Austell

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Walk
  • Visit
  • Care at pet-sitter's domicile
  • Care at owner's domicile
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No

Services offered by Megan

MESSAGE

Animal lover.

Hello, my name is Megan I love all animals especially dogs. I often care for my families pets (mainly dogs) when they are away on holiday or for the weekend.

I'm very reliable and trustworthy.

Availability Megan

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

More about Megan

My name is Megan, I am 29 years old. I currently work part time on cruise ships in the holiday clubs, which I love!! In 2007 I started an apprenticeship at a pre school where I gained my level 2 & 3 certificates. During this time I also ran a holiday and after school club where I planned fun activities and days out to the zoo, cinema, woods etc. In 2013 I left this job to start my career on cruise ships. I worked for p&o and also Cunard. I lived at sea for 6 months at a time and I looked after children aged 2-17 years old ensuring they had the best holiday possible and were kept safe at the same time. In March 2017 I left this job but in June I re-applied for the job as I missed it, as seasonal youth staff which means that I would only be working away for a shorter amounts of time instead of 6 months. I love travelling and I have been lucky enough to see a lot of the world. I also enjoy going to the gym and creative activities such as making things and baking. Massive animal lover (especially dogs) Often look after my family members pets if they are away on holiday.

Location

Approximative location.