Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Alex A., Dog sitter in Pinner

  • 20 years old, 1 year of experience
  • , £5/day
  • Walk
  • Visit
  • Care at pet-sitter's domicile
  • Care at owner's domicile
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by alex

Contact alex
This profile is no longer available.

i love animals

my name is Alex and i'm a teenager who is just coming out of school and wants a job and with my huge love for animals but dogs especially i thought that there was no better job.I have always loved animals from a young age and i find most seem to like me more than others however the reasons for this are unexplained.I may not have years of experience with any animals animal but i am very enthusiastic and am not a beginner when it comes to pet sitting.As i child i used to "help" and do what i could with my next door neighbor who was a pet sitter,trainer and walker.I have a large garden for dogs as well as being free most of the time so your pet will never feel lonely.I am also an extremely active person who loves being around animal and am sure that i have the capability of looking after your pet and ensuring your pet has all its needs met.

Availability Alex

Professional Experience: 1 year of experience

More about alex

I have just finished exams and have free reign over my life for now so i decided to get a job.In my spare time i enjoy football and generally being active which i believe to be a positive influence on any on around me.

Location