Loading...

Lily C., Dog sitter in Northampton

  • 16 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • , £30/day
  • Walk
  • Visit
  • Care at pet-sitter's domicile
  • Care at owner's domicile
MESSAGE

I'm a 16 year old student looking for a part time job

Hello, my name is Lily Curtis and I'm currently looking for a part time job. I'm 16 years old and in year 11 at Northampton school for girls. I'm a bubbly, talkative and caring person who is good at listening. Most people would describe me as creative, alert and energetic. I love animals and people and believe I would be a good career for either. I have grew up with a variety of animals from cats to horses which I have helped care for without my lifetime. I believe I am a hard working and very determined to challenge myself and try to succeed in any task I'm given. As I'm still a student my availability is mostly weekends and some evenings in the week.

Availability Lily

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

More about Lily

I am currently at Northampton school for girls in year 11 studying history, art, geography and dance as additionals to the compulsory: maths, English and science. However, next year in sixth form, I will be studying: health and social care, sociology and psychology to later go university where I will be studying primary school teaching. I love sitting down with someone, listening to people’s problems and helping them think of solutions. I also enjoy gardening and arrange flowers in flowerbeds to create bright cheerful gardens.

Location

Approximative location.