Loading...

Amelia J., Dog sitter in Mountsorrel

  • 17 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • , £10/day
  • Walk
  • Visit
  • Care at pet-sitter's domicile
  • Care at owner's domicile
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Friendly student looking to pet-sit any type of animal!

Hello, im a college student who's always worked with animals, i have experience working with dogs and cats closely, but even reptiles and smaller animals. Ive cared for four guinea pigs, budgies, rabbits, cats, dogs and currently an african pygmy hedgehog!
Needless to say i've had my fair share of work with them, and absolutely love animals, i do this mostly out of my affinity for them, and any money would be towards university savings.

Availability Amelia

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

More about Amelia

Im currently entering my A-Levels to study in Media, English Literature and History with intentions of following on with University to study photography. Im am experienced designer, makeup artist and costume producer and have worked in music and music photography for about three years. Between this ive worked with dogs, cats, any anything inbetween, so im no stranger to looking after animals. My hoping is to save up for University, with smaller jobs and a soon to start job in Lush, and eventually be able to pay in part for University and an apartment in the near future. So any prices i have up on here are very definitely open to changing as any money is better than none. I like to think of myself as friendly, soft spoken and polite, and hopefully i can work with any special requirements your lovely animal needs and look after them for you as and when you may need it! Please dont hesitate to message me, and if interested i can provide phone numbers and other contact details.

Location