Loading...

Cat C., dog sitter in Manchester

  • 27 years old, More than 10 years of experience

  • , £30/day
  • Walk
  • Visit
  • Care at pet-sitter's domicile
  • Care at owner's domicile
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No

Services offered by Cat

MESSAGE

Dog lover with lots of free time

Hello, I'm a huge dog lover who's currently unable to have my own dog due to being out of the country now and again over the year as we are getting married abroad. We recently had a long term boarder for 11 months who has now left us and left a huge hole in our family!!
I'm currently out of work but doing the odd bit of nannying and after school care as well as animal care.
If you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask.

Availability Cat

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

More about Cat

I am originally from SW London and I was a art and fashion student at college. In 2011 I left college and have worked in various different businesses sectors around the sales and admin departments. I met my partner in 2012 and we moved to Manchester in February 2016 as he was offered a job in Salford. In November 2016 we bought a house and settled in for the long haul. I spend pretty much every weekend watching him play rugby or doing some form or decorating/DIY. I try get to the gym a few times a week too. If we aren’t in Manchester in the rugby off season during the weekend we are usually in London visiting our friends and family.

Location

Approximative location.