Loading...

Demmi-Lee S., Dog sitter in Manchester

  • 17 years old, <1 year of experience
  • , £36/day
  • Walk
  • Visit
  • Care at pet-sitter's domicile
  • Care at owner's domicile
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

17 year old female looking to help dog sit!

Hello, I am a 17 year old photography student in the South Manchester area. I have grew up with dogs from birth and absolutely love them!

I would love to help you and your family (or maybe somebody you know who needs a little help) take care of your dog(s) when you are out of the house for long periods of time so that your K9 doesn't get lonely.

Open to negations on prices per hour or day.

Can travel to from the south to the city.

Available days are:

Monday: 1pm - 7pm
Tuesday: not available.
Wednesday: not available.
Thursday: 10am to 7pm
Friday: not available.
Saturday: 10am to 7pm
Sunday: 10am to 7pm

(Note that daily rates are from 9 hour days and that will change depending on how long you will need me for.)

Avaliable to meet you and your dog before hand to make sure we get along and your dog is comfortable around me.

Availability Demmi-Lee

Professional Experience: some

More about Demmi-Lee

I am studying photography at college currently, (level 3.) However next year I am going to switch course to either childcare or hospitality and catering. I like children and people and jobs in these areas need some form of education most of the time. I really enjoy reading and creative writing and arts and crafts. I’m seventeen years old.

Location