Loading...

Bella P., dog sitter in London

  • 18 years old, <1 year of experience

  • Walk
  • Visit
  • Care at pet-sitter's domicile
  • Care at owner's domicile
MESSAGE

Why you should hire me!

Hello! I am a seventeen (turning 18 in August) year old trustworthy, reliable, fun and caring female
who just finished her A-levels in June!
As of now, I am on a gap year before I attend university in London (this will not affect my ability to work, as I will be staying in the main city!).
I have a huge adoration for pets, whilst I do not have any of my own for now, many of my family members have dogs. I constantly look after them, doing things such as feeding them, walking them, etc. I currently work as a nanny-housekeeper for two families, with one of them having two cats-I always make sure I feed them well, clean their pet bowls, etc.
Whilst I love looking after children, I also love animals and would absolutely adore looking after yours! I would make sure that they are cared for and treated extremely well-I believe that just like young kids, they should be showered with love and looked after amazingly!
I am also available to do childcare and cleaning.
Please let me know if you would like to discuss things further.
Thank you,
-Bella

Availability Bella

References for Bella

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

More about Bella

I am a 17 year old female (turning 18 in August) who just finished her A-levels in English Literature, Psychology, Socioloy; I also did the EPQ. I am trustworthy, fun, reliable and caring, believing that it is so important to be selfless and loving towards others. Just like other young people, I love socialising. I also enjoy exploring/expanding my Christian Faith, taking walks, going to the gym, relaxing indoors, reading, listening to music, going to museums,art galleries, etc. Although I am Christian,( despite the stereotypes and beliefs that people have of us!) I accept everybody regardless of their faith, race, sexuality, age, etc. Thank you! -Bella (:

Location

Approximative location.