Loading...

Juliana C., Dog sitter in London

  • 27 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Walk
  • Visit
  • Care at pet-sitter's domicile
  • Care at owner's domicile
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    Portuguese (Native Language) , English (Fluently) , Italian (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Italian
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by Juliana

MESSAGE

Pet sitter/walker

I'm a pet lover since childhood. I've had different kinds of birds, a few hamsters, a guinea pig, a few dogs, a rabbit, a big aquarium,... and that's what I can remember. I love taking care of animals and cuddling them next to me with a lot of love.
I'm going to start school at UCL this September, a master's programme in Applied Analytical Chemistry full-time, so I wouldn't have much free time for a real job.
I would love to use my free time to take care of lovely creatures you have as a pet! I would give them all my love as they were mine.
Don't hesitate to contact me!
Best regards,
Juliana.

Availability Juliana

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

More about Juliana

I'm 26 years old from Brazil, majored in Chemistry, but a little bit more then 3 years ago I left my job in a multinational oil company to work abroad as an au pair. I did it for 2 years in the United States, then 7 months in Italy and 5 months in London. I've now decided to stay for good in London, legally working with my Italian citizenship. I now live with my American boyfriend, and I'm starting a Master's programme in Applied Analytical Chemistry at UCL September 2017. I'm looking for babysitting jobs I can do while in school on my free time. I have experience with kids of all ages. My host families had kids from 3 months old to 10 years old, boys and girls. I was usually in charge of getting the kids ready for school, giving them breakfast, driving to school and activities, cooking sometimes, helping with kids laundry, homework, bath and organising their things. I have a pediatric first-aid certificate from American RedCross. I'm a really good driver, but I confess I don't have much experience driving in the UK. So I would prefer a position in which I don't need to drive. I don't have a DBS check yet, but I would consider having it, if you prefer. I love teaching my kids the nice little things in life, and see their amused face paying attention and learning it. I'm still in touch with most of my host families, and I love to see how my kids are growing up and developing so fast. Please don't hesitate to contact me for more information you may need and to get to meet me in person. I'm looking forward to hear from you. Juliana.

Location