Khiv I., Dog sitter in London

  • 27 years old, 2 years of experience

  • Walk
  • Visit
  • Care at pet-sitter's domicile
  • Care at owner's domicile
  • Languages spoken:
    French (Native Language) , English (Bilingual)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Pet lover

I am friendly and have a outgoing nature. I have a dog called Milou and I love him very much. I always liked to meet other dogs/puppies and be friend with them. Recently I have been taking care of my cousin's dog named Johny who is a Chihuahua. I love to take him for walks and feed him.So I decided why not try with other pets?I would love to make new connections and enjoy my time with other pets out there.

Availability Khiv

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

  • From 08-2017 Until 10-2018

    I was working and voluntering to teach kindergarten kids and older ones. I worked from 8 am to 5 pm. During the day , I had two classes each 1 hour. One class was to teach the kids individually or in a pair of two. The other class was to teach the kids in groups. Between my classes , my job was to take care of the kids by helping to feed them , putting them to sleep , bringing them outside for walks,helping them to put their shoes and jackets and various other activities.

  • From 09-2019 To now

    I occasionally bring the dog of Crisitina to walk 2 times a day. I also care for him during the day when she goes to work by feeding him and attending any other needs. I play with him and keep him company until his owner comes back.

More about Khiv

I have a masters in thermal engineering. I just moved to the UK with my husband because he found a job here. It will take some time for me to be able to find a job in my field here. Meanwhile since I love kids and dogs , I would like to spend my spare time with them.


Approximative location.