Loading...

Chloe L., Dog sitter in London

  • 24 years old, 10 years of experience
  • , £80/day
  • 1 review
  • Walk
  • Visit
  • Care at pet-sitter's domicile
  • Care at owner's domicile
  • Verification Status

    Verified Profile

  • Reply rate :
    50%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Greek (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by Chloe

MESSAGE

MASSIVE ANIMAL LOVER BULLDOG OWNER

Hello my name is Chloe I live in Stoke Newington relocated here from Essex in December 2016. I am currently a support worker but would like to do something with animals as well as they are my passion, please get in touch!

Availability Chloe

Reviews of Chloe

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

  • From 04-2014 Until 12-2016

    Caring for elderly people with Dementia.

  • From 01-2012 Until 01-2013

    I would arrive at Sams home at 6am wake the children up little boy 2 little girl 5 and older child 13, get them washed dressed for school prepare there breakfast, drop them to school/nursery do the housework shopping and cooking. Pick the children up from school help with homework prepare dinner get bathed and ready for bed

More about Chloe

I have been a carer for 3 years looking after elderly people with Dementia, Parkinson's, Huntingtons. I have also worked with younger women with learning disabilities. I have done childcare for a year for 3 children aged 2, 5 and 13. I would like to get back into child care as it is one of my passions and I am such a caring person willing to give my all.

Location