Loading...

Nina J., Dog sitter in London

  • 20 years old, More than 10 years of experience

  • , £20/day
  • Walk
  • Visit
  • Care at pet-sitter's domicile
  • Care at owner's domicile
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Portuguese (Bilingual) , Spanish (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    Portuguese
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Furry Friends are the Best Friends 🐶

Do you need someone to make your life easier, when it comes to your furry best friends?...

Hello there! My name is Nina and I'm a 20 year old girl who LOVES spending time with animals!

I came from Portugal a few years ago and am currently based in Bounds Green!

I currently work full time but am available for services:
- in the evening on weekdays
- all day on the weekends

I'm providing pet services because I want to spend more time around animals, while still making some money on the side. It's a win-win!

I've grew up my entire life surrounded by "man's best friend". I've lived with puppies as well as older dogs, and have experience with active or more calm dogs. Size doesn't matter either! I've dealt with all sizes too. ❤️

I love morning walks! So if you need an early riser to be your pet's company in the morning, while you stay in bed that extra hour, I'm here to help!
On the contrary, if you just came from work and are too tired for that evening walk, I'm here to help as well!

Check my provided services and let's have a chat! Rates can be adjustable as I'm only now "officially" starting!

I'm exited to meet your four-legged best-friend and make another furry friend myself!

Let me know if I can help,
Nina 🐶🐱

P.S- non of my pets currently lives with me but check to see some of the ones I've taken care of!

Availability Nina

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

  • From 01-2019 Until 11-2019

    no one I've met. My dog (nikita) loves her, every time nina is with nikita she's so attentive to her and gives her all the love and cuddles she could ask for at her old age. She would be amazing to take care of any dog, going out of her way to make sure they're going for walks, have water in their bowl and giving pooches treats where deserved. I would trust her to take care of nikita without question and know that whoever gives her an opportunity to dog sit their dog will not regret it at all.

Location

Approximative location.