Loading...

Rosy P., Dog sitter in London

  • 28 years old, <1 year of experience
  • , £30/day
  • Walk
  • Visit
  • Care at pet-sitter's domicile
  • Care at owner's domicile
  • Verification Status

    Verified Profile

  • Reply rate :
    20%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No

Services offered by Rosy

MESSAGE

Fun, caring and experienced dog walker/carer.

Hi I have 10 years experience doing dog walking/boarding and sitting.
I live in Battersea/Fulham and I am available anytime to look after your pooch.
I regularly walk dogs in my area and looking for some more dogs to look after during the summer.
I look forward to hearing from you.

Rosy x

Availability Rosy

Professional Experience: some

  • From 12-2015 To day

    regularly look after and walk Sophie's dogs

  • From 03-2015 To day

    I regularly look after, board and walk Simon's two dogs

More about Rosy

I am originally from Dorset (where my family home is) but I have been in London (Fulham) for the past 7 years. I regularly look after, sit, board and walk dogs in my area. I am fun, caring, experienced and reliable individual who loves dogs and enjoys being out and about walking them in parks and along the river wherever it may be.

Location