Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Morgan F., Dog sitter in London

  • 23 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • , £40/day
  • 1 review
  • Walk
  • Visit
  • Care at pet-sitter's domicile
  • Care at owner's domicile
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by Morgan

Contact Morgan
This profile is no longer available.

Dog sitter/walker/carer for summer

Hello,

I am a 22 year old recent university graduate returned for the summer and available for any type of pet sitting! I personally own two dogs and have had pets since I was 7 years old. I am responsible and energetic and would enjoy taking them for walks or caring for them at home. One of my dogs has been quite unwell so I can also administer/ would be comfortable giving any medication etc. that your pets may require as given to you by the vet.

I'd love to look after your pets. My rates are also negotiable.

Availability Morgan

Reviews of Morgan

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

More about Morgan

I am a 22 year old recent University graduate looking for summer babysitting work during my holidays. I am born and raised in Parsons Green London but have lived for 3 years in the Netherlands whilst studying for my bachelors and will continue to do a masters there next year. I also completed my last two years of high school in the United States. I enjoy music, theatre and sport and connect well with kids of all ages. I have babysat for a number of years and also volunteered at a nursery.

Location