Loading...

Ruth B., Dog sitter in London

  • 31 years old, 7 years of experience

  • , £20/day
  • Walk
  • Visit
  • Care at pet-sitter's domicile
  • Care at owner's domicile
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    Irish
  • Experience:
    7 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No

Services offered by Ruth

MESSAGE

Available for evening work

Hi, I have recently changed jobs and work flexible hours meaning I get home about 4.30pm everyday. This means that I am available to complete some evening work to earn extra money. I love pets and as we don't currently have any ourselves I would love to do something with pets. I would also be available some weekends,
I look forward to hearing from you,
Ruth

Availability Ruth

Professional Experience: 7 years of experience

More about Ruth

I currently work as an analyst for Kent police and my flexi hours mean that I have a few evenings free that I would like to fill and earn some extra cash. I love travelling, exploring, camping, reading, catching up on a good Netflix series, socialising and going to the gym. I come from a family that have always had pets and so with me and my partner both working full time and unable to give them the attention they deserve we miss having our own pets and so I thought this would be a great way to fill the gap! I would love to help you out:)

Location

Approximative location.