Loading...

Allyx F., Dog sitter in London

  • 24 years old, 4 years of experience
  • , £80/day
  • Walk
  • Visit
  • Care at pet-sitter's domicile
  • Care at owner's domicile
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Spanish (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    Australian
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by Allyx

MESSAGE

Australian Dog Lover

Hello, I'm Ally a 23 year old dancer from Australia. I am obsessed with dogs but unfortunately am not able to have my own at this point in time in London. I teach dance a couple of days a week and host kids dance parties on the weekends giving me a lot of spare time during the mornings and week days. I own a Ridgeback and have owned a jack Russell and a mini sausage dog. I am missing having dogs in my life as I use to be our neighbourhood dog walker back home in Australia. I am a very bubbly, motivated and reliable young lady with lots of love to give to your doggies!

Availability Allyx

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

  • From 01-2010 Until 12-2012

    I use to pet- sit my neighbours dog for two years.

More about Allyx

I have graduated with a Diploma in Elite performance and Certificate 4 in Performing Arts. I am a very artistic person who is very warm, loving and kind! Along with my dance gigs, teaching dance and hosting kids dance parties I love to watch movies and just to chill out. We have the Tottenham Hale marshes next to where I live so I spend a lot of time there, its beautiful!

Location