Loading...

Mariana M., Dog sitter in London

  • 21 years old, 10 years of experience
  • , £50/day
  • Walk
  • Visit
  • Care at pet-sitter's domicile
  • Care at owner's domicile
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Portuguese (Bilingual) , Spanish (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Brazilian
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by Mariana

MESSAGE

Animal lover

Hi, I am a 20-year-old student, and I have little dachshund. She is such a joy to have and brightens my day no matter how down I am feeling. Animals never fail to warm my heart and put a smile on my face. I love all types of dogs and cats (all animals really).

Being able to petsit would be a job made in heaven and I would love to be considered!!

Availability Mariana

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

  • From 08-2015 Until 10-2015

    I was in charge of feeding the two cats and making sure the dog went out for regular walks and wasn't left locked in the house all day.

More about Mariana

I am a 20-year-old student at the University of Southampton, studying Psychology going into my third year. I am a caring, patient and energetic person! I am completely flexible weekdays, and I am happy to help the occasional weekend, but have put them aside to concentrate on preparing for my dissertation. I am originally Brazilian, but was raised in London and have gone through all stages of school here in the UK. I lived in Saudi Arabia for a year with my mother and my two siblings whilst she worked for a Sheikh there. I am well travelled and cultured; I love to cook, dance, exercise, read and much more. I eat quite healthily, as my mum was a chef for many years and taught my siblings and I to appreciate good food!

Location