Loading...

Elena S., Dog sitter in Lincoln

  • 19 years old, <1 year of experience
  • , £7/day
  • Walk
  • Visit
  • Care at pet-sitter's domicile
  • Care at owner's domicile
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No

Services offered by Elena

MESSAGE

Pet Sitter and Dog Walker

Hello I am a reliable and friendly student. I have just finished my A Level studies at William Farr school and will be progressing to University in September. I would like to earn some money before I leave and because of my love for animals and dogs this would be an excellent job for me.

I have had previous experience for caring for my relatives dog whist they went abroad for 2 weeks. During this time I looked after the dog, walking, feeding and grooming it. I am also comfortable with both big and small dogs.

*From 23th-30th July I am on holiday*

Availability Elena

Professional Experience: some

More about Elena

I have just finished my A Level studies at William Farr C of E School studying Business, Art and Graphic Communication and due to my passion in the creative industry, I am going to progress this at Birmingham City University to do Graphic Design. My last job was at Madame Waffle were I was a waitress and I had a lot of responsibility in this role. I'm very passionate about working with people including animals and getting to know everyone.

Location