Loading...

Cyera M., Dog sitter in Leicester

  • 19 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • 1 review
  • Walk
  • Visit
  • Care at pet-sitter's domicile
  • Care at owner's domicile
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No

Services offered by Cyera

MESSAGE

STUDENT AVAILABLE TO LOOK AFTER PETS

Hello, I am a student nurse looking for a job to get some money whilst studying. I love animals and have experience with looking after dogs, cats, rodents, fish, rabbits and horses. I have pet dogs and cats myself and regularly take them on walks and feed them. I have been riding horses since I was about 6 years old so have experience with caring for them. In 2016 I took part in NCS, and a couple weeks of it were spent volunteering at NANNAS the local animal rescue place and looked after the ferrets, goats, dogs, cats and hedgehogs whilst there.
I am happy to drive over to yours to look after them- whether its just a visit, walk or stay. The only reason I cannot have them at mine is because I am in student accommodation.
Thanks in advance.

Availability Cyera

Reviews of Cyera

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

  • From 01-2017 To day

    I have looked after their rabbit whilst they have been away. I go in to feed it, change the water and change the bedding.

More about Cyera

I am currently in the first year of my nursing degree at De Montfort University. I enjoy looking after animals and children. I have been horse riding since I was 6 years old and love taking care of them too. I like going to the gym to relieve and stress or tension built up, or just to have something to do.

Location

Approximative location.