Loading...

Cody V., Dog sitter in Leatherhead

  • 19 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Walk
  • Visit
  • Care at pet-sitter's domicile
  • Care at owner's domicile
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Cody Vlaeminck - Pet sitter

Hello, I am a student who enjoys caring for all pets. I have a dog, tortoise, rabbit, 2 guinea pigs, and fish of my own, as well as chickens and ducks that a care for too.

Availability Cody

Professional Experience: some

More about Cody

I am currently doing my Level 3 Childcare at Guildford College, my most recent been placements have been in a Reception class working with children aged 4-5 years-old, and in a nursery working with children from 1-3 years-old. I enjoy helping with the regular fun days at St Mary’s Church in Ewell (4-11 year olds), as well as the youth group at my local church in Fetcham (8-13 year olds). I also do a lot of babysitting for family friends and I am a young leader at my local beaver/cub group. As well as this I have achieved my Bronze Duke of Edinburgh in December 2016, and I am currently working towards my Silver Duke of Edinburgh which I aim to have completed in December 2017. In the past, I have helped with my local library’s summer reading challenge for children between 5 and 11 years old. I would like to be a play or music therapist in a children’s hospice or hospital, or work in a school/nursery, or a portage worker which involves working with children who have additional needs.

Location