Loading...

Kerrieann E., Dog sitter in Leamington Spa

  • 17 years old, 6 years of experience

  • , £25/day
  • 2 reviews
  • Walk
  • Visit
  • Care at pet-sitter's domicile
  • Care at owner's domicile
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Kerrieann
MESSAGE

Dog Lover Level 2 qualified in animal care

Hello,
My name is Kerrieann and I am 17 years old, I am an animal lover who has experience with many animals from hamsters to chickens, dogs to horses. I have experience with pet sitting/dog walking/horse care for several animals on a regular basis. I am looking to expand on this and can offer these services around my local area.

Availability Kerrieann

Reviews of Kerrieann

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience

  • From 12-2013 To now

    I assist Mr Browne in caring for his two horses and his dogs. This includes: Horses - Mucking out the stables, grooming, exercising, riding, health care checks, feeding. Dogs - Walking, grooming, sitting, feeding, health care checks, training.

  • From 07-2017 To now

    I assist Mrs Donohoe in caring for her dog. This includes: Walking, grooming, sitting, feeding, health care checks, training.

More about Kerrieann

I have completed an Animal care level 2 course at college, I am currently looking to put my skills into practice. I am a caring animal lover who has several years of experience in looking after many animals. My hobbies include: training and caring for my cockapoo, horse riding, caring for horses and helping out at a local livery yard.

Location

Approximative location.