Loading...

Layla M., Dog sitter in Kingston upon Thames

  • 22 years old, <1 year of experience
  • , £15/day
  • 1 review
  • Walk
  • Visit
  • Care at pet-sitter's domicile
  • Care at owner's domicile
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Reply rate :
    67%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , French (Beginner) , Arabic (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No

Services offered by Layla

MESSAGE

Experienced student looking to help with dogs!

I am a graduate student at LSE looking for some animal company and something else to focus on, as I have always found animals the perfect positive presence in my life, and I just love caring for them to take my mind off academic and part-time work!
I have experience with dogs (including those with arthritis, as my pet labrador at home developed arthritis and elbow dysplacia aged only 2, she is 4 now), guinea pigs, hamsters and rabbits, but am willing to learn and look after any pet at all! I am incredibly responsible, focused and gentle, and am known for having a way with animals.
I am certain that my passion and care that I am able to give makes me the ideal pet sitter!
I have recently cared for an 8 month old dachshund, 1 year old golden retriever and 5 year old labrador.

Availability Layla

Reviews of Layla

Professional Experience: some

More about Layla

I love music, I play the clarinet, violin, piano and sing, and theatre (having been vice-president of Bristol University Dramsoc, and have acted in many shows as well as directed). I recently directed the most prestigious full-scale show of the year, and chose the play DECADE, which looks at responses to 9/11 across the world. In general I just love spending time with children and pets, and would love to help out families and busy parents whenever possible!

Location

Approximative location.