Loading...

Sharon S., Dog sitter in Kingston upon Thames

  • 43 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • 1 review
  • Walk
  • Visit
  • Care at pet-sitter's domicile
  • Care at owner's domicile
MESSAGE

Animal Lover Available for Pet Sitting and Dog Walking

I love animals but don't have any myself because of where I live. I would love to be able to spend time with animals and look after them for you. If you get home late and need someone to look after and feed your pet then I am the best person.

Availability Sharon

Reviews of sharon

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

  • From 12-1999 Until 07-2010

    I have known Mrs Sadiq for 15 years. I have babysat for her 2 boys since they were in primary school. They are now adults and I still see them regularly.

  • From 07-2000 Until 07-2012

    I have dog sat for Caroline a few times during the time I worked with her.

More about sharon

I work in a primary school and have enhanced dbs clearance and have lots of experience with children between the ages of 3-11 years. I travel a lot during the school holidays. I finish work at 4pm so can help out anytime after this. I am also free at weekends. I have a lot of experience in caring as I have cared for my mum for several years. She needs 24 hour care.

Location