Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Drew J., Dog sitter in Hertford

  • 17 years old, 4 years of experience
  • , £20/day
  • Walk
  • Visit
  • Care at pet-sitter's domicile
  • Care at owner's domicile
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , German (Fluently) , French (Intermediate) , Korean (Beginner) , Chinese (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
Contact Drew
This profile is no longer available.

Pet Sitter Available !

Hello! I am currently a student simply trying to help myself become more independent, responsible and mature as I grow older, while helping families in need of someone to care for their pet(s).
I have grown up with animals and pets my whole life and so I not only understand how much they mean to their owners, but also have the knowledge on how to care for many different animals. I always have taken great pride in caring for animals and find that it is one of the things that brings me most happiness!
As an employee, I believe I can learn quickly and am very adaptable. I also have very open hours; I am available at more or less any time now that Summer is here.
Thank you!

Availability Drew

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

More about Drew

I am currently still a student, and so am looking for work with flexible hours such as this in order to help myself become more independent, responsible, and mature. As I have grown up surrounded by animals my whole life, I have got a very soft spot for them in my heart, which is why pet care is the first thought that came to mind when looking for my first job! I don't find this to be so much "work", but actually more of a hobby that I can get paid for. I really love every species of animal and enjoy taking care of and spending time with them. My other passions are music; I am currently learning piano, guitar and flute and enjoy writing songs + lyrics in my free time, and languages - I am obviously fluent in English, but also quiet fluent in German and French, though I still take classes to keep on top of it. I am also teaching myself Korean and Mandarin with books and help from friends who speak the languages. In the future, I hope to take on more languages such as Swedish, Italian and Japanese, as well as more instruments like bass and drums! Animals, music, and languages are my top passions, hobbies, interests, however you would call it - because for me there is just such a great deal of pride and satisfaction that comes from making an animal happy, or being able to play your favourite song, or interact with friends from all over the world!

Location