Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Maelle J., Dog sitter in Glasgow

  • 23 years old, 3 years of experience
  • , £5/day
  • Walk
  • Visit
  • Care at pet-sitter's domicile
  • Care at owner's domicile
  • Languages spoken:
    French (Native Language) , English (Fluently) , Spanish (Intermediate) , Italian (Beginner) , German (Beginner) , Dutch (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Belgian
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Maelle
This profile is no longer available.

Experienced petsitter

Hi,

I am a first year student at University of Glasgow and can help you out when you go on holiday or if you do not have time to take care of your pets.

I have done many pet sitting in my town back in Belgium where I had to go and feed the cats at the owner's house.
When I was an au pair, one of my chores was to take the dog walking twice a day as well.

Availability Maelle

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

More about Maelle

Hi I am a first year student at the University of Glasgow, from Belgium. I study languages and have thus a high interest in them, but also I have a real interest in teaching them as I would like to be a teacher at University after my studies. I have taught French to some kids in Australia and the results were significant. I have also a lot of experience with childran as I have been babysitting since the age of 14 during the days as much as during the nights and I have been an au pair for around 1 year and a half with kids from 6 months to 12 years old.

Location