Loading...

Amelia W., Dog sitter in Eastbourne

  • 24 years old, 1 year of experience
  • , £30/day
  • Walk
  • Visit
  • Care at pet-sitter's domicile
  • Care at owner's domicile
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Responsible Uni Graduate looking to look after your pet!

Hi, my name is Amelia and I have recently graduated from University of Warwick. I am completely in love with animals, and although I have only ever been lucky enough to own 1 dog in the past, I have been entrusted my several family members and friends to look after their pets as they know how much care and love I will give them! I have experience looking after 2 springer spaniel puppies (including toilet training them!) for a period of 5 weeks, as well as dog walking my beloved family friends cockerpoo on a regular basis. I am available at any time and I promise to give your pet the utmost care, love and attention while you are away!

Availability Amelia

Professional Experience: 1 year of experience

  • From 05-2016 Until 06-2016

    I puppysat a springer spaniel. We went to puppy training classes 2x a week and went on a small walk every day to socialise him. I also toilet trained him and we played in the sunny garden every day!

More about amelia

I have just graduated from University of Warwick in Biomedical Science. I am at home in Eastbourne for the Summer looking for some temporary work. In my spare time I enjoy keeping fit, socialising with friends and pottery. All my friends will tell how you how much I love animals!

Location